Team

Thomas Ackermann

Anke Ackermann

Christian Cöppicus

▸ 02331 951614
coeppicus@ackermann-steuern.de

Iris Gürtler

▸ 02331 951612
guertler@ackermann-steuern.de

Katharina Gürtler

▸ 02331 951625
k.guertler@ackermann-steuern.de

Jennifer Rodrigues Halili

▸ 02331 951616
halili@ackermann-steuern.de

Kirsten Heuser

▸ 02331 951613
heuser@ackermann-steuern.de

Vanessa Kumke

▸ 02331 951622
kumke@ackermann-steuern.de

Justyna Lubczyk

▸ 02331 951611
lubczyk@ackermann-steuern.de

Friederike Pawlik

▸ 02331 951621
pawlik@ackermann-steuern.de

Rosi Schikofski

Stephan Schnelling

Maria-Laura Tozzi

▸ 02331 951623
tozzi@ackermann-steuern.de

Dilay Turan

▸ 02331 951627
turan@ackermann-steuern.de

Jennifer Ulbrich

▸ 02331 951624
ulbrich@ackermann-steuern.de

Annette Urban

▸ 02331 951619
urban@ackermann-steuern.de

Chica

▸ Kein Telefondienst
wachhund@ackermann-steuern.de